Cookies & Tea with Orange Cardamom Cookies

Being a semi-food blogger, it isn’t uncommon that I’m typically creating new recipes, while neglecting some of my older ones.  Today I’m making cookies for college Freshmen with the theme being, “Tea & Cookies.”  I knew the perfect cookie should be tried & true, which is my Orange Cardamom Cookies.  And just in case you think otherwise, here’s a little video from a year ago with my sweet Veronica helping me make them.

About Kamille

daughter of the most high.wife.mother. sister.daughter.aunt.friend.baker. culinary seeker.singer.storyteller. hospitality giver.foodie View all posts by Kamille

One response to “Cookies & Tea with Orange Cardamom Cookies

Leave a Reply

