Winner

Before I announce the winner of The Cake Bible, I wanted to let you know how thankful I was to read your stories of trials, triumphs, discoveries, and journey of hospitality. I’ve been beyond blessed & encouraged. Thank you for sharing, even some of the vulnerable parts.

Your stories and/or comments also inspired & motivated me to continue walking & engaging this life of Christ-like hospitality. I have more ideas for future posts, too. Keep sharing your stories & encouraging one another through them.

As for the winner of the coveted cookbook. I happen to know, this person loves to bake a lot (perhaps more than me). She is a gracious individual & is on her feet taking care of her home, loving her family tremendously well & I’m sure not too many dull moments with a 3 year old, almost 21 month old & an almost 2 month old.

So congratulations Paige on winning The Cake Bible!

About Kamille

daughter of the most high.wife.mother. sister.daughter.aunt.friend.baker. culinary seeker.singer.storyteller. hospitality giver.foodie View all posts by Kamille

2 responses to “Winner

Leave a Reply

